2014 Board of Directors and Officers Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2014 Board of Directors and Officers elections.

Elected at the October 21, 2014 Board of Directors meeting, the following Board Members will serve two year terms as officers of the Association beginning on January 1, 2015:

  • Stephen Street, President
  • Robert Clift, 1st Vice President
  • Barry Kluger, 2nd Vice President
  • Patra Liu, 3rd Vice President
  • Lora Manon, Secretary
  • Pasqualino “Pat” Russo, Treasurer

In an electronic election held from September 21 to October 1, 2014, the qualified membership elected the following individuals to serve three year terms as members of the Board of Directors:

  • Pasqualino “Pat” Russo
  • Robert Clift
  • Joseph Ferguson
  • Patra Liu
  • Eric Feldman
  • Hector Collazo
  • Steve Pasichow
  • Lora Manon
  • Lise Valentine
  • Matthew Harris
  • David McClintock
  • Ken Donohue
  • James Heath
  • Patrick Blanchard
  • Michael Kessler

In addition to the Officers and new Board members, the new Executive Committee for 2015 are the following:

  • Dan Ahern
  • Tom Caulfield
  • Hector Collazo
  • Eric Feldman
  • Joe Ferguson
  • Matt Harris
  • Dave McClintock
  • Steve Pasichow
  • Sheryl Steckler
  • Doug Wilson