Stephen Street
State Inspector General
State of Louisiana

First Vice President
Robert Clift
Inspector General
State of Florida, Department of Transportation

Second Vice President
Barry Kluger
Inspector General
State of New York, Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Third Vice President
Natalie Monroe
First Assistant Inspector General
Massachusetts Office of Inspector General

Pat Russo
Former Inspector General
State of New York, Department of Investigation

Lora L. Manon
Assistant Prosecutor
Hancock County, Ohio Prosecutor’s Office.


Board of Directors

Note: Members with an asterisk (*)  are members of the Executive Committee. All officers are also members of the Executive Committee.

Name Title/Organization City State
F. Daniel Ahern, Jr.* President, The Clarus Group Hanover MA
Glenda Arrington Inspector General, Defense Media Activity Hanover MD
Ned Benton * Professor and Chair, John Jay College of Criminal Justice New York NY
Kenneth Bramlett Inspector General, Los Angeles Unified School District Los Angeles CA
Patrick Blanchard Inspector General, Cook County Chicago IL
Kim Raines Chatelain  First Assistant Inspector General, Jefferson Parish Office of Inspector General Jefferson LA
Hector Collazo * Inspector General, Pinellas County Clerk of Circuit Court Clearwater FL
Mary Cagle Inspector General, Miami-Dade County Miami-Dade FL
John Carey Inspector General, Palm Beach County Palm Beach County FL
F. Marvin Doyal (Retired) Inspector General, Agency for Persons with Disabilities Tallahassee FL
Mary Beth Farrelly Chief Financial Officer, MA Office of the Inspector General Boston MA
Denis Gallant* Inspector General, Quebec Quebec QC
John A. Gasiorowski * Inspector General, City Colleges of Chicago Chicago IL
Mark D. Griffin Inspector General, Cuyahoga County Office of Inspector General Cleveland OH
David Harper Inspector General, City of Albuquerque Office of Inspector General Albuquerque NM
David Holmgren Deputy Inspector General, TX HHSC (Retired) Austin TX
June Jennings Deputy Secretary of Finance, Office of the Governor Virginia VA
Daniel Lucas* Inspector General, District of Columbia District of Columbia DC
Dave McClintock Inspector General, Jefferson Parish Jefferson LA
Randy Meyer Inspector General, Ohio Columbus OH
Melinda Miguel* (Former President) Deputy Inspector General, Architect of the Capitol District of Columbia DC
Austin E. Onwualu Deputy Inspector General, Los Angeles Unified School District Los Angeles CA
Steven A. Pasichow* Deputy Inspector General/ Director of Investigations, Port Authority NY & NJ Hoboken NJ
Ben Redmond Executive Director, Keystone Intelligence Network Philadelphia PA
Nick Schuler Inspector General, Chicago Board of Education OIG Chicago IL
Howard Schwartz * Acting Inspector General, City of New Orleans OIG New Orleans LA
Roger Trca Inspector General, Palm Beach County Clerk and Comptroller’s Office West Palm Beach FL
Lise Valentine* Deputy Inspector General,Audit and Program Review Chicago IL
Kim Widup Partner, Widup Consulting, LLC Naperville IL