Officers and Board Members

Board Members three year term is from January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2019. An election of officers two year term (selected by the Board) was held in January 2018 to fill officer positions from January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2019.

Officers

President
Bob Clift
Inspector General-Retired, Florida Department of Transportation
Bob_Clift@Outlook.com

1st Vice President
Dawn Case
Deputy Chief Inspector General, Office of the Chief Inspector General
Executive Office of the Governor
Dawn.E.Case@eog.myflorida.com
(850) 717-9264

2nd Vice President
Julie Leftheris
Inspector General, Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles
JulieLeftheris@flhsmv.gov
(850) 617-3104

3rd Vice President
Kris Sullivan
Inspector General, Florida Department of Transportation, Office of Inspector General
Kris.Sullivan@dot.state.fl.us
(850) 410-5506

Treasurer
Joe Maleszewski
Vice President for Audit, Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
Joseph.Maleszewski@FAMU.edu
(850) 412-7802

Secretary
Marsha Baine
Internal Auditor, Florida Healthy Kids Corporation
baine.m@healthykids.org
(850) 701-6162

Chapter Board Members

Mark Kagy
Director of Investigations
Citizens Property Insurance Corporation
mark.kagy@citizensfla.com

John Carey
Inspector General, Palm Beach County
Jcarey@pbcgov.org
561-233-2350

Hector Collazo
Inspector General/Chief Audit Executive, Pinellas County Clerk of Courts
hcollazo@co.pinellas.fl.us
(727) 464-8375

Lester Fernandez
Inspector General, Florida Department of Corrections
Lester.Fernandez@fdc.myflorida.com

Lourdes Howell-Thomas
Inspector General, Florida Department of Law Enforcement
Lourdeshowell-Thomas@fdle.state.fl.us
(850) 410-7241

Patra Liu
Assistant Inspector General/Legal Counsel, Miami-Dade County, Office of the Inspector General
liup@miami-dade.gov
(305) 375-1946

Michael Meaney
Captain, Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission, Office of Inspector General
michael.meaney@myfwc.com

Melinda Miguel
Chief Inspector General, Office of the Chief Inspector General
Executive Office of the Governor
Melinda.M.Miguel@eog.myflorida.com

Kathy Sullivan
Director of Investigations, Department of Legal Affairs, Florida Office of Attorney General
kathryn.sullivan@myfloridalegal.com

Melanie Yopp
Internal Investigator/Auditor, Florida Housing Finance Corporation
Melanie.Yopp@floridahousing.org
(850) 488-4198, ext 1175