Officers and Board Members

Board Members three year term is from January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2018.  An election of officers two year term  (selected by the Board) was held in January 2016 to fill officer positions from January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2017.

Officers

President
Bob Clift
Inspector General, Florida Department of Transportation
Bob.Clift@dot.state.fl.us
(850) 410-5800

1st Vice President
Dawn Case
Deputy Chief Inspector General, Executive Office of the Governor
Dawn.Case@eog.myflorida.com
(850) 717-9264

2nd Vice President
Julie Leftheris
Inspector General, Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles
JulieLeftheris@flhsmv.gov
(850) 617-3129

3rd Vice President
Kris Sullivan
Audit Director, Florida Department of Transportation Office of Inspector General
Kris.Sullivan@dot.state.fl.us
(850) 410-5506

Treasurer
Joe Maleszewski
Inspector General, State University System of Florida Board of Governors
Joseph.Maleszewski@flbog.edu
 (850) 245-9247

Secretary
Charles McCool
External Audit Coordinator
Florida Department of Transportation
Office of Inspector General
Charles.McCool@dot.state.fl.us
850-410- 5828

Other Chapter Board Members

Bonny Allen
Information Security Manager, Department of Children and Families
Bonny.Allen@myflfamilies.com
(850 320-9265

Hector Collazo
Inspector General, Pinellas County Clerk of Courts

(727) 464-8375

Chuck Faircloth
Managing Attorney and Counsel to the MPAF Strike Force. Department of Financial Services
Chuck.Faircloth@myfloridacfo.com
(850) 413-2928

John Greene
Inspector General, Department of State
John.Greene@dos.myflorida.com
(850) 245-6195

Lourdes Howell-Thomas
Inspector General, Florida Department of Law Enforcement
Lourdeshowell-Thomas@fdle.state.fl.us
(850) 410-7000

Patra Liu
Assistant Inspector General/Legal Counsel, Miami-Dade County Office of the Inspector General
(305) 375-1946

Melinda Miguel
Chief Inspector General. Executive Office of the Governor
Melinda.Miguel@eog.myflorida.com
(850) 922-4637

Harold Schweinsberg
Assistant Director of Inspections, Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles
HaroldSchwinsberg@flhsmv.gov
(850) 617-2330

Melanie Yopp
Internal Investigator/Auditor, Florida Housing Finance Corporation
Melanie.Yopp@floridahousing.org
(850) 488-4198, ext 1175