Officers and Board Members

Board Members three year term is from January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2018.  An election of officers two year term  (selected by the Board) was held in January 2016 to fill officer positions from January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2017.

 

Officers

President
Bob Clift
Inspector General, Florida Department of Transportation
Bob.Clift@dot.state.fl.us
(850) 410-5800

1st Vice President
Dawn Case
Inspector General, Florida Department of Management Services
dawn.case@dms.myflorida.com
(850) 413-8740

2nd Vice President
Julie Leftheris
Inspector General, Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles
JulieLeftheris@flhsmv.gov
(850) 617-3104

3rd Vice President
Kris Sullivan
Audit Director, Florida Department of Transportation Office of Inspector General
Kris.Sullivan@dot.state.fl.us
(850) 410-5506

Treasurer
Joe Maleszewski
Inspector General, State University System of Florida Board of Governors
Joseph.Maleszewski@flbog.edu
(850) 245-9247

Secretary
Charles McCool
External Audit Coordinator
Florida Department of Transportation
Office of Inspector General
Charles.McCool@dot.state.fl.us
850-410-5828

 

Chapter Board Members

John Carey

Inspector General, Palm Beach County

Jcarey@pbcgov.org

561-233-2350

Hector Collazo
Inspector General/Chief Audit Executive, Pinellas County Clerk of Courts

hcollazo@co.pinellas.fl.us
(727) 464-8375

Lourdes Howell-Thomas
Inspector General, Florida Department of Law Enforcement
Lourdeshowell-Thomas@fdle.state.fl.us
(850) 410-7241

Patra Liu
Assistant Inspector General/Legal Counsel, Miami-Dade County Office of the Inspector General
liup@miami-dade.gov
(305) 375-1946

Melinda Miguel
Deputy Inspector General
Office of Inspector General
US Capitol Architect OIG Office
mmiguel94@comcast.net
(202) 593-2976

Harold Schweinsberg
Assistant Director of Inspections, Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles
HaroldSchwinsberg@flhsmv.gov
(850) 617-2330

Melanie Yopp
Internal Investigator/Auditor, Florida Housing Finance Corporation
Melanie.Yopp@floridahousing.org
(850) 488-4198, ext 1175