Board of Directors (January 1, 2022 – December 21, 2025)


  • Kathryn Richards, Inspector General, Chicago Housing Authority, OIG

Vice President:

  • T.J. Hengesbach, Inspector General, Illinois Tollway OIG


  • Darwyn Jones, Deputy Inspector General, Audit and Program Review, City of Chicago OIG


  • Christopher Duffin, Investigator, Office of the Independent Inspector General


  • Christine Benavente, Deputy Inspector General – Executive Projects, Office of the Executive Inspector General for the Agencies of the Illinois Governor
  • Daniel Haxton, General Manager of Investigations, Illinois Tollway OIG
  • Nick Infusino, Assistant Inspector General, Chicago Board of Education OIG
  • Anthony Kalant, Retired, Inspector, Illinois Secretary of State OIG
  • Natalie Kuriata, Former Director of Communications, City of Chicago OIG
  • Lamesha Smith, Inspector General, City Colleges of Chicago OIG
  • Stephanie Snow, Chief of Staff, Illinois Department of Healthcare and Family Services OIG
  • Melissa Villa, Chief Forensic Data Analyst, City of Chicago OIG