Candidates for the 2020 Board of Directors Election

The Association’s Nominations Committee has certified ___ candidates for the 2020 Board of Directors Election. There are 15 positions available. The election will be held in electronic format from September XX – XX, 2020. To be eligible to vote, you must be a current National member of the Association for the 2019-2020 and 2020-2021 membership years. Voters will receive notice of the ballot via email.

For a list of the candidates and to see their biographical information, please click on read more.

Brigitte Bishop

David Harper

David McClintock

John Curry

Joe Maleszewski

Ken Bramlett

Kim Chatelain

Lora Manon

Lise Valentine

Maxene Bardwell

Melissa Dondero

Michael Westfall

Milton Douglas Wiener

Pasqualino “Pat” Russo

Robert Clift

Randall Meyer

Steven Pasichow

Slemo Warigon

Tiffany Hurst