Welcome New AIG Board Members

This year we welcome six new members to our board of directors:

Ken Bramlett
Kim Chatelain
Denis Gallant
Mark Griffin
David Harper
Roger Trca

Board members are elected by our national membership, and serve three-year terms. The Board of Directors sets policy for the Association and works hard on building the IG community.

For profiles of our new, distinguished board members please click here.