Congratulations to the following individuals for being elected to our Florida Chapter Board of Directors!

President: Kristofer Sullivan

1st Vice-President and Treasurer: Joseph Maleszewski

2nd Vice-President: Julie Leftheris

3rd Vice-President: Kathy Sullivan

Secretary: Heather Robinson

Training Committee Chair: Michael Meaney

John Carey

Robert Clift

Candie Fuller

Lourdes Howell-Thomas

Mark Kagy

Patra Liu

Erin Romeiser

David Ulewicz

Melanie Yopp