2020 Board of Directors Election

We are currently conducting our annual Board of Directors election. There are 18 candidates for the 15 available positions on the board. For national members in good standing for more than one year, you are eligible to vote and should have received a ballot on Tuesday, September 8. If you did not receive the ballot, please contact us as soon as possible. You must submit your ballot no later than 11:59PM EST on September 17, 2020.

For a list of the candidates and to see their biographical information, please click on read more.

Michael Westfall

Randall Meyer

Joe Maleszewski

Pasqualino “Pat” Russo

Lise Valentine

David McClintock

Brigitte Bishop

Kim Chatelain

Maxene Bardwell

John Curry

David Harper

Lora Manon

Melissa Dondero

Milton “Douglas” Wiener

Steven Pasichow

Ken Bramlett

Robert Clift

Tiffany Hurst