• President: Darren Miller
  • 1st Vice President: Steve Hamilton
  • 2nd Vice President: Ned Schwartz
  • 3rd Vice President: Dan Boylan
  • Secretary: Jessica Cabrera
  • Treasurer: Julie O’Brien

Executive Committee:

  • Ken Donohue
  • Kevin McGlynn
  • Stephen Hamilton
  • Ned Schwartz
  • Robert Tarwacki

Board Members:

  • Ronald Calvosa, Port Authority OIG
  • Louis Cosentino, Port Authority, OIG
  • William Courtney, NYC Business Integrity Commission
  • John Curry, NYC Business Integrity Commission
  • Kenneth Donohue, CohnReznick
  • Robert Gabrielli,  NYS Workers’ Compensation Fraud IG
  • Stephen Hamilton, NYS Comptroller
  • Brian Hickey, U.S. Dept. of Education OIG
  • Robert Joyce, Port Authority OIG
  • Barry Kluger, MTA IG
  • Kevin McGlynn, Port Authority OIG
  • Darren Miller,  NYS Department of Corrections, OSI
  • Julie O’Brien,  Port Authority OIG
  • Steven Pasichow, Port Authority OIG
  • Deirdre Power, MTA IG
  • Ned Schwartz, MTA OIG
  • Robert Tarwacki, John Jay College of Criminal Justice