Candidates for the 2018 Board of Directors Election

The Nominations Committee has certified 18 candidates for the 2018 Board of Directors Election. There are 11 positions available. The election will be held in electronic format from September 21 – September, 30, 2018. To be eligible to vote, you must have been a member of the National Association for at least one year. Voters will receive notice of the ballot via email.

For a list of the candidates and to see their biographical information, please click on read more.

Daniel Lucas

Howard Schwartz

Natalie Monroe

Isabel Mercedes Cumming

Tanisha Carr

Stephen Street, Jr.

Eric Miller

Richard Holmgren

Michael Westfall

Scott Boehm

June Jennings

John Carey

Barry Kluger

Felix Jimenez

Melinda Miguel

Austin Onwualu

Phil Zisman

Leigh Anderson