The Nominations and Elections Committee is pleased to announce that the election to fill 11 positions on the Board of Directors has concluded.  Thanks to all who cast their votes.

Congratulations to the following 11 individuals, including four newly elected Board Members, who will serve a three-year term, beginning on January 1, 2019.

John Carey

Isabel Cumming (new)

Felix Jimenez (new)

Barry Kluger

Daniel Lucas

Eric Miller (new)

Melinda Miguel

Natalie Monroe

Howard Schwartz

Stephen Street

Phil Zisman (new)


In addition, at its October 23, 2019 Board Meeting, the following AIG Officers were unanimously re-elected to serve a two-year term, commencing on January 1, 2019:

Stephen Street – President

Robert Clift – 1st Vice President

Barry Kluger – 2nd Vice President

Natalie Monroe – 3rd Vice President

Pat Russo – Treasurer

Lora Manon – Secretary


Finally, also at the Board Meeting, the following 10 Board Members were elected to serve, along with the above named Officers, on the Board’s Executive Committee:

Dan Ahern

Glenda Arrington

Ned Benton

John Carey

Hector Collazo

Denis Gallant

David McClintock

Melinda Miguel

Steven Pasichow

Lise Valentine