Monthly Archives: October 2012

Congratulations to the New Board of Directors

Congratulations to the New Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2012 election to the Association’s Board of Directors. The following members have been elected or re-elected to serve three year terms starting in January 1, 2013:

Debra Rayna Alexander

Tom Caulfield

Cedric Johnson

Barry Kluger

Milton Mayo, Jr.

Melinda Miguel

Ricardo Meza

Austin E. Onwualu

Howard Schwartz

Sheryl Steckler

Stephen Street

We would also like to thank the following Directors who are leaving the Board for all of their dedicated service to the Association:

Elizabeth Archer

David Ray

Vicki Fisher

John Moriarty

Tracy Smith

Betty Vega